Head office and factory

Isolamin Sweden AB

Industrivägen 5, SE-956 32 Överkalix

Switchboard: +46 926 756 00
Email: info@isolamin.se






Sales

Maria Öjercrantz

Sales Marin & offshore
Sweden and abroad

Mobile: +46 70 322 28 80
maria.ojercrantz@isolamin.se

Roger Henriksson

Sales Construction & Industry
Northern Sweden and abroad

Mobile: +46 70 555 21 61
roger.henriksson@isolamin.se

Tord Tegelid

Sales Construction & Industry
Southern Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 257 76 72
tord.tegelid@isolamin.se


Agents & partners

Agent
Noise Seal Ltd

UK

Contact
Mr Phil Deft
phil@noiseseal.com

Agent
Aabo Akustik

Denmark, Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Contact
Frank Bavngaard

Phone: +45 43 63 03 77
Mobile: +45 22 30 53 33
fb@aaboakustik.com

Agent
Acoustics Hellas

Greece

Contact
Mr Dennis Pramas
dpramas@acoustics.gr

Agent
Orgatex-Nachod s.r.o

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Contact
Ms Pavlína Zamastilová
zamastilova@orgatex-nachod.cz

Partner
Ventac

Ireland

Contact
Brian Scully

Phone: +353 45 851 520
Mobile: +353 86 026 32 18

bscully@ventac.com
www.ventac.com

Agent
Antares

Turkey

Contact
Ibrahim Aydin

ia@antaresltd.com.tr


Technology & Engineering

Pedro Andrade

R&D Project Manager

Phone: +46 920 49 20 73
Mobile:
+46 72 508 16 20
pedro.andrade@isolamin.se

Sten-Olov Eriksson

Engineering

Phone: +46 926 756 09
s.o.eriksson@isolamin.se

Erik Wennberg

Engineering

Mobile: +46 70 623 84 94
erik.wennberg@isolamin.se

Mats Lång

Technology Manager & QA

Phone: +46 926 756 24
Mobile:
 +46 70 397 49 33
mats.lang@isolamin.se

Michael Ottesen Fossen

R&D

Mobile: +46 76 823 73 07
michael@isolamin.se


Staff and management

Anton Lundholm

CEO

Mobile: +46 70 265 18 22
anton.lundholm@partgroup.se

Magnus Hansson

Site manager

Phone: +46 926 756 06
Mobile: +46 70 354 00 12
magnus.hansson@isolamin.se

Anders Byström

Commercial Director

Mobile: +46 72 559 03 01
anders.bystrom@partgroup.se


Irene Lindman

Q & E Manager

Phone: +46 923 795 91
Mobile: +46 70 265 18 26
irene.lindman@partab.nu

Mattias Johansson

Purchase Manager

Phone: +46 926 756 10
Mobile: +46 70 266 66 66
mattias.johansson@isolamin.se

Jonas Hansson

Transport Planner

Mobile: +46 70 563 05 39
jonas.hansson@isolamin.se